What happens with my Premium account if I send all the articles in my order back?

If you send all the articles in your order back. nothing happens. Keep in mind that your Premium membership subscription is not the same as the articles you ordered, so sending all the articles back does not mean that your Premium membership has been cancelled.
Close
06032e0c5e1d3ef847048f6a558a3d29@kellersportsgmbh.desk-mail.com
https://cdn.desk.com/
false
desk
Caricamento in corso
secondi fa
un minuto fa
minuti fa
un'ora fa
ore fa
un giorno fa
giorni fa
circa
false
Rilevati caratteri non validi
/customer/it/portal/articles/autocomplete