What happens with my Premium account if I send all the articles in my order back?

If you send all the articles in your order back. nothing happens. Keep in mind that your Premium membership subscription is not the same as the articles you ordered, so sending all the articles back does not mean that your Premium membership has been cancelled.
Close
06032e0c5e1d3ef847048f6a558a3d29@kellersportsgmbh.desk-mail.com
https://cdn.desk.com/
false
desk
Wordt geladen
seconden geleden
een minuut geleden
minuten geleden
een uur geleden
uur geleden
een dag geleden
dagen geleden
info
false
Ongeldige lettertekens gevonden
/customer/nl/portal/articles/autocomplete