What happens with my Premium account if I send all the articles in my order back?

If you send all the articles in your order back. nothing happens. Keep in mind that your Premium membership subscription is not the same as the articles you ordered, so sending all the articles back does not mean that your Premium membership has been cancelled.
Close
06032e0c5e1d3ef847048f6a558a3d29@kellersportsgmbh.desk-mail.com
https://cdn.desk.com/
false
desk
Laddar
sekunder sedan
en minut sedan
minuter sedan
en timme sedan
timmar sedan
en dag sedan
dagar sedan
om
false
Otillåtna tecken har hittats
/customer/sv/portal/articles/autocomplete